• 1  /  4 "LEGO HOUSE"/Ed Sheeran (Gosling*/Leonard/Sheeran)
  • 2  /  4 "LOUDER"/DJ Fresh
  • 3  /  4 "READ ALL ABOUT IT ft.Emeli Sandi"/ Professor Green
  • 4  /  4 "SHINING LIGHT"/ Ash

Bucks Music Group

Bucks Music is an international and independent music publisher, with a rich musical heritage, and has been responsible for developing and launching the careers of legends of the music industry including T-Rex, David Bowie, The Move, Black Sabbath and Procol Harum.
Their active A&R department is constantly sourcing great talent. Their current roster includes Brett Anderson, Professor Green, McLean, Wizard Sleeve, Blood Red Shoes, Broken Records, Alex Metric, Freeland, Black Daniel, The Soft Pack, Black Noise, Sean Redmond, Hafdis Huld, Misty’s Big Adventure and many more. They also represent distinguished composers such as David Arnold, Rachel Portman, Richard G Mitchell, and Jonathan Goldstein, alongside talented up-and-coming composers.
Alberts represent in Australia and NZ works by Jake Gosling (co-writer of Ed Sheeran), DJ Fresh, Ash, Pete Doherty, Steve Marriott (The Small Faces), Brett Anderson (Frontman from Suede) and Deer Hoof. 

Represented in this catalogue

  • Jake Gosling Contributing Artist:
    Jake Gosling
  • The Cast Of Cheers Contributing Artist:
    The Cast Of Cheers

© 2016 Alberts Pty Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Alberts is a leading Australian independent music rights management company